Booking closed: Open Mornings for Parents fully booked

Booking closed: Open Mornings for Parents fully booked

Please note that these open mornings are now fully booked. The school will be holding an open evening in July for any parents that missed an opportunity to see the school.

Monday 16 September, Tuesday 17 September, Wednesday 18 September, Friday 20 September, Monday 23 September, Tuesday 24 September, Wednesday 25 September and Friday 27 September. Additional dates of Tuesday 1 October, Wednesday 2 October, Tuesday 8 October (10.30am start) and Wednesday 9 October have been added.

An opportunity for parents to see the school day in action.  Open mornings will start at 9.30am and finish at 10.30am. During this time there will be a tour of the school led by current students and an opportunity to meet Mr Gibson (Headteacher) and other senior leaders who will be available to answer any queries you may have.

Booking is required for these visits so if you are interested in reserving a place, please contact the school reception on 0118 926 2467 or email reception@maidenerleghschool.co.uk