Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Role Contact  
Headteacher Mr P Gibson  
Senior Deputy Headteacher Mrs A Morgan  
Business Manager Mrs N Scott  
Assistant Headteachers: Mrs S Bendall SENCO / Inclusion
  Miss S Young Applied and Enrichment
  Mr R Buck Careers and Destinations
  Miss S Gibbs Mathematics
  Miss E Roberts English
  Mr B Garner Standards, Teaching & Learning
Associate Miss S Jones Religion and Philosophy
Head of Key Stage 5 Miss A Cheshire  
Head of Key Stage 4 Mr P Gillett  
Head of Foundation Mr G Thomas  

Heads of Year

Year Group Contact
Year 7 Mr A Jones
Year 8 Mrs J Bhadye
Year 9 Ms C Nimmo
Year 10 Miss S Grindey
Year 11 Mr T Crockford
Year 12 Miss K Birch
Year 13 Mr D Bell