Year 12

Head of Year:  Mr D Bell

12M1 Mrs M Bhattacharjee
12M2 Mrs V Cripps
12M3 Mr M Smith
12M4 Mrs S Collins
12M5 Mrs C Froud and Miss S Blinstrub
12M6 Mr P Cantor and Mrs K Dudman
12E1 Miss L Simpson
12E2 Miss S Jones
12E3 Mr R Miles
12E4 Ms L Barker and Mrs A Burbage
12E5 Mr M Simon
12E6 Mr O Dempsey

Year 12 Pastoral Programme Overview

  • Review of AS results
  • UCAS choices and predictions
  • Gap Year presentation
  • Study skills
  • Tutor review/ Assembly
  • Financial Awareness
  • Exams and stress
  • ALPS predictions
  • Enrichment questionnaire
  • Learning Styles
  • Common room and social committee elections
  • Time management
  • Alcohol Awareness
  • Student presentations