SCHOOL Advisory Board

 Should you wish to make contact with the SAB, please send an email to the Clerk, Sue Roberts at



Appointed/Elected by

End of term of Office

Ruth Evans

Chair of SAB

Co-opted 18.09.2023


Lucy Marti

Co-opted Co-opted 14.12.2021 13.12.2025
Arno Theron Co-opted Co-opted 23.11.2023


Sabeen Ali Parent
Elected by parents from 29.03.2021

Paul Gibson


Ex officio


Tom Stewart Staff Elected by staff from 03.05.2023 02.05.2027
Conrad Nevers Parent Elected by parents from 16.10.2023 15.10.2027

Further information about the governance of the school, including financial information, can be found on the Maiden Erlegh Trust website here.

Meeting attendance

Click here for 2022/23 meeting attendance.

SAB meeting agendas and minutes are available upon request. Please send your request to

Scheme of Delegation

Click here to view the Scheme of Delegation.