Term Dates

2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term

3 September - 22 October 2021
1 November - 17 December 2021

Spring Term

4 January - 18 February 2022

1 March - 8 April 2022 (Monday 28 February 2022 is an extraordinary INSET Day)

Summer Term

25 April - 27 May 2022

6 June - 19 July 2022 (20 July Inset Day, 21 July Bank Holiday)

Professional Development Days (school closed to students)

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 11 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022 - Extraordinary INSET Day

Wednesday 20 July 2022

2022/23 Term Dates 

Autumn Term

5 September - 21 October 2022
31 October - 16 December 2022

Spring Term

3 January - 9 February 2023
20 February - 31 March 2023

Summer Term

17 April - 26 May 2023
5 June - 21 July 2023

Professional Development Days (school closed to students)

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Friday 10 February 2023

Friday 30 June 2023